How to find our Rheinland branch office

RÄDER-VOGEL
RÄDER- UND ROLLENFABRIK
GMBH & CO. KG
Branch office Rheinland
Walter-Frese-Straße 17
42799 Leichlingen

Tel.: +49 2175 99040-0
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22
Email: rheinland@raedervogel.de

Point of contact

Sales field service

Oliver Neumann 
Tel.: +49 2175 99040-0 
Mobil: +49 160 90967139 
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22 
oliver.neumann@raedervogel.de 

Oliver Matula 
Tel.: +49 2175 99040-0 
Mobil: +49 172 4533173 
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22 
oliver.matula@raedervogel.de 

Sales back office

Florian Tobies
Tel.: +49 2175 99040-11
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22
florian.tobies@raedervogel.de

Manfred Weihs
Tel.: +49 2175 99040-12
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22 
manfred.weihs@raedervogel.de

Torsten Pikowsky
Tel.: +49 2175 99040-16
Fax: +49 2175 99040-22
torsten.pikowsky@raedervogel.de

Business hours

Monday – Thursday
7:45 a.m – 12:30 p.m
1:00 p.m – 5:00 p.m

Friday
7:45 a.m – 12:30 p.m
1:00 p.m – 3:00 p.m

Receipt of goods

Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m

Friday
8:00 a.m – 2:30 p.m

Route planner

Plan your route online - fast and comfortable. (Link will be opened in a new window.)

Special service

  • Wheels, castors, and bandages for internal transport, industrial trucks, extraction industry and stage technology