Previous Frame Next Frame
  • Inter Airport Europe

    Visit us at inter airport europe in munich.

  • OUR NEW MAIN CATALOGUE

    The new catalogue provides you with a complete overview of our portfolio. Neatly designed and clearly structured, you will quickly find the right product for your application.

  • FLEXIBILITY WITH HEAVY LOAD

    Heavy loads, tight spaces and extreme temperatures – our PEVOTEC® wheel specially developed for forging manipulators copes well with all of these demands.

  • VENTURING INTO NEW DIMENSIONS

    Our latest special design is not just showing true greatness at trade fairs. With an external diameter of 1,780 mm and a load capacity of approx. 80 tonnes, our wheel powers special lorries for the mining industry.

We provide you with more than 30,000 items with diameters of 30 mm to 1,800 mm and load capacities of up to 80 tons. Our drive, load and guiding wheels as well as our press-on tyres, running wheels and pallet rollers meet the highest standards every day.

More

Our products drive a wide range of industries. From the extraction and processing of raw materials to intralogistics and transportation and supply systems – all over the world, our customers trust in the excellent quality of our extensive product range.

More

We offer you extensive consultation, first-class service and high availability of our products. In addition to our locations in Germany, you can obtain our wheels and castors exclusively from independent retail partners in more than 50 countries around the world.

More

Stage Technology brochure.

More

Previous Frame Next Frame
  • DER NEUE HAUPTKATALOG

    Der neue Katalog bietet Ihnen eine komplette Übersicht unseres Portfolios. Klar aufbereitet und übersichtlich gegliedert, finden Sie so schnell das passende Produkt für Ihre Anwendung.

  • FLEXIBILITÄT BEI SCHWEREN LASTEN

    Große Lasten, beengte Platzverhältnisse und extreme Temperaturen: Unser speziell für einen Schmiedemanipulator entwickeltes PEVOTEC®-Rad kommt mit all diesen Anforderungen bestens zurecht.

  • VORSTOSS IN NEUE DIMENSIONEN

    Unsere neueste Sonderanfertigung beweist nicht nur auf der Messe echte Größe. Mit einem Außendurchmesser von 1.780 mm und einer Traglast von ca. 80 Tonnen bringt unser Rad spezielle Lastkraftwagen für den Minenbetrieb voran.

Bei uns finden Sie mehr als 30.000 Artikel mit Durchmessern von 30 mm bis 1.800 mm und Tragkräften von bis zu 80 Tonnen. Unsere Antriebs-, Last- und Führungsräder sowie Bandagen, Laufräder und Laufrollen erfüllen täglich allerhöchste Anforderungen.

Mehr

Unsere Produkte treiben die unterschiedlichsten Industrien an. Von der Rohstoffförderung und -verarbeitung über die Intralogistik bis hin zu Transport- und Versorgungssystemen: Weltweit vertrauen unsere Kunden auf die Qualität unseres umfassenden Sortiments.

Mehr

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Beratung, erstklassigen Service und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte. Neben unseren Standorten in Deutschland erhalten Sie unsere Räder und Rollen exklusiv von unabhängigen Handelspartnern in mehr als 50 Ländern der Welt.

Mehr

Für jeden Einsatzbereich das richtige Rad – Rückblick auf die CeMAT 2014. Zur diesjährigen Messe präsentierten wir uns auf unserem 180 m2 großen Messestand erstmalig in unserem neuen Corporate Design.

Mehr